Date: April 25, 2022

The Apollo Elementary PTA nominating Committee hereby places the following name into nomination:

For the office of Co-President:

Laura Ni

For the office of Co-President:

Rachel Hearn

For the officer of Secretary:

Jen Davis

For the officer of Treasurer:

Erin Wong

The office of Vice President remains open.

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominations have been a member of the PTA for at least 15 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

Respectfully Submitted

Amita Nair

Rupy Kaur

Signature: Arrita Vair

Signature: Rupy Laur

Signature: Alexa Fishter Alexa Fisher