2020-2021

BOARD MEMBERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

ELECTED POSITIONS

 
Co-President Laurelle Graves president@apollopta.org
Co-President Amita Nair president@apollopta.org
Vice President Laura Ni president@apollopta.org
Co-Treasurer Alexa Fisher treasurer@apollopta.org
Co-Treasurer Jessica Shields treasurer@apollopta.org
Secretary Cicely Tegeler & Nicole Danley secretary@apollopta.org
     
APPOINTED POSITION
 
Director of Communications  Amita Nair & Nicole Danley communications@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Events OPEN events@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Events OPEN events@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Programs Laura Ni programs@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Programs OPEN programs@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Fundraising OPEN fundraising@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Fundraising OPEN fundraising@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Volunteers OPEN volunteers@apollopta.org
Co-Director of Volunteers OPEN volunteers@apollopta.org
ISF OPEN isf@apollopta.org
Outreach Karen Baker  outreach@apollopta.org
Family & Community
Engagement
Pauline Reyes FACE@apollopta.org
Membership Jennifer Khumolo membership@apollopta.org
Art Laurelle Graves artdocent@apollopta.org
Teacher Liaison Jennifer Davis BattermanJ@issaquah.wednet.edu
Parent Teacher Liaison Laurelle Graves parented@apollopta.org
Special Needs Liaison Kimbie Pope president@apollopta.org
Advocacy OPEN advocacy@apollopta.org
Reflections Amita Nair reflections@apollopta.org
Webmaster Laura Ni webmaster@apollopta.org
Fifth Grade Camp OPEN camp@apollopta.org
Safety  Laurelle Graves  
Science Fair

Laura Ni

sciencefair@apollopta.org
Yearbook Amita Nair yearbook@apollopta.org

 

 

 

Kimberly Nocco